PMF Contacts

John Perrotto

President & General Manager

jperrotto@pmfind.com

Ken Healy

Executive Vice President & Director of Engineering

khealy@pmfind.com

Dennis Dewald

Technical Sales Manager

ddewald@pmfind.com

Kim Munson

Technical Sales

kimberlym@pmgind.com


Anthony DeLong

Quality Services Manager

adelong@pmfind.com

Joel Perrotto

Manufacturing Operations Manager

joelp@pmfind.com

Jerry Ulsmer

Manufacturing Operations Manager

gerryu@pmfind.com

Mike Davies

Quality Engineer

mdavies@pmfind.com

Sam Shea

Human Resources Manager

sshea@pmfind.com

Scott Taggart

Production Control / Scheduling Manager

scottt@pmfind.com