{No Left Sidebar}

Contacts

Name Title Email Address
John Perrotto President & General Manager jperrotto@pmfind.com
Ken Healy Executive Vice President & Director of Engineering khealy@pmfind.com
Dennis Dewald Technical Sales Manager ddewald@pmfind.com
Anthony DeLong Manufacturing Operations Manager adelong@pmfind.com
Joel Perrotto Manufacturing Operations Manager joelp@pmfind.com
Jerry Ulsmer Manufacturing Operations Manager gerryu@pmfind.com
Mike Davies Quality Assurance Manager mdavies@pmfind.com
Phillip Good Purchasing Administrator phillipg@pmfind.com
David Machamer Human Resources Manager dmachamer@pmfind.com
Scott Taggart Production Control/Scheduling Manager scottt@pmfind.com

Request a Quote

Flowforming Whitepapers

Flowforming Demo

Benefits of Flowforming

Flowforming Case Studies

Capabilities Brochure

Flow Forming Plus

What makes PMF unlike any other metals manufacturer?

It's flowforming + rotoforming + electromagnetic forming + laser cutting + machining + heat treating + press forming...and well, you get the idea.

We manufacture your metal parts from concept to completion, all under one roof. What's our process mean to you? Less time, less money, and better quality results. We simply give you more.

See our full list of capabilities.

Flowforming Materials
  • Stainless Steel
  • High Strength
    Low Alloy Steel
    (HSLA)
  • Maraging Steel
  • Alloy Steel
  • Precipitated
    Hardened
    Stainless Steel
  • Titanium
  • Inconel®
  • Hastelloy®
  • Brass
  • Copper
  • Aluminum
  • Nickel
  • Niobium
  • Tantalum
  • Columbium
>